England Football Squad

The team at Football 24-7 have compiled the latest England Football Squad details for out readers to review. –

Time of publication 13th December 2021


The Main A Team Selection from Gareth Southgate the England Manager is as follows:


Sam Johnstone
Jordan Pickford
Aaron Ramsdale


Trent Alexander-Arnold
Ben Chilwell
Conor Coady
Reece James
Harry Maguire
Tyrone Mings
Luke Shaw
John Stones
Kyle Walker


Jude Bellingham
Conor Gallagher
Jordan Henderson
Mason Mount
Kalvin Phillips
Declan Rice


Tammy Abraham
Phil Foden
Jack Grealish
Harry Kane
Bukayo Saka
Emile Smith Rowe
Raheem Sterling


Gareth Southgate

Previous Squad Details – Archive

Joe Hart
Fraser Forster
Tom Heaton

Gary Cahill
Nathaniel Clyne
Kyle Walker
Ben Gibson
Michael Keane
Luke Shaw
John Stones
Ryan Bertrand
Jesse Lingard
Eric Dier
Raheem Sterling
Ross Barkley
Dele Alli
Jake Livermore
Nathan Redmond
Adam Lallana
James Ward-Prowse
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Jermain Defoe
Jamie Vardy
Marcus Rashford

The above squad will be rotated and in general the positions for Midfield and Forwards will vary dependent on the Formation. This is probably the squad that will be used for the next 12 months, with an expected variable of up to 4 others players, some of which have been used on the last 6 months. The team is very impressive, the only issue is, whether the team will work as a Unit for there Manager.