Wigan Athletic Game Results

Wigan Athletic Game Results

  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Wigan Athletic 1-1 Leeds United Sun 7 May
Apr-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Reading 1-0 Wigan Athletic Sat 29 Apr
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-0 Cardiff City Sat 22 Apr
Championship Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Wigan Athletic Mon 17 Apr
Championship Wigan Athletic 3-2 Barnsley Thu 13 Apr
Championship Wigan Athletic 3-2 Rotherham United Sat 8 Apr
Championship Ipswich Town 3-0 Wigan Athletic Tue 4 Apr
Championship Newcastle United 2-1 Wigan Athletic Sat 1 Apr
Mar-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-2 Aston Villa Sat 18 Mar
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-1 Bristol City Sat 11 Mar
Championship Birmingham City 0-1 Wigan Athletic Tue 7 Mar
Championship Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Wigan Athletic Sat 4 Mar
Feb-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-0 Nottingham Forest Sat 25 Feb
Championship Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Wigan Athletic Tue 21 Feb
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-0 Preston North End Sat 18 Feb
Championship Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Wigan Athletic Tue 14 Feb
Championship Fulham 3-2 Wigan Athletic Sat 11 Feb
Championship Wigan Athletic 2-2 Norwich City Tue 7 Feb
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday Fri 3 Feb
Jan-17
  Competition Fixture Date
FA Cup – Fourth Round Manchester United 4-0 Wigan Athletic Sun 29 Jan
Championship Wigan Athletic 2-1 Brentford Sat 21 Jan
Championship Burton Albion 0-2 Wigan Athletic Sat 14 Jan
FA Cup – Third Round Wigan Athletic 2-0 Nottingham Forest Sat 7 Jan
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-1 Huddersfield Town Mon 2 Jan
Dec-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Derby County 0-0 Wigan Athletic Sat 31 Dec
Championship Rotherham United 3-2 Wigan Athletic Mon 26 Dec
Championship Wigan Athletic 2-3 Ipswich Town Sat 17 Dec
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-2 Newcastle United Wed 14 Dec
Championship Aston Villa 1-0 Wigan Athletic Sat 10 Dec
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-1 Derby County Sat 3 Dec
Nov-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Huddersfield Town 1-2 Wigan Athletic Mon 28 Nov
Championship Barnsley 0-0 Wigan Athletic Sat 19 Nov
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-3 Reading Sat 5 Nov
Oct-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Cardiff City 0-1 Wigan Athletic Sat 29 Oct
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion Sat 22 Oct
Championship Leeds United 1-1 Wigan Athletic Tue 18 Oct
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-0 Burton Albion Sat 15 Oct
Championship Brentford 0-0 Wigan Athletic Sat 1 Oct
Sep-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Wigan Athletic 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 27 Sep
Championship Preston North End 1-0 Wigan Athletic Fri 23 Sep
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-0 Fulham Sat 17 Sep
Championship Norwich City 2-1 Wigan Athletic Tue 13 Sep
Championship Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Wigan Athletic Sat 10 Sep
Aug-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Championship Wigan Athletic 0-1 Queens Park Rangers Sat 27 Aug
Championship Nottingham Forest 4-3 Wigan Athletic Sat 20 Aug
Championship Wigan Athletic 1-1 Birmingham City Tue 16 Aug
Championship Wigan Athletic 3-0 Blackburn Rovers Sat 13 Aug
EFL Cup – First Round Oldham Athletic 2-1 Wigan Athletic Tue 9 Aug
Championship Bristol City 2-1 Wigan Athletic Sat 6 Aug