West Ham FC

West Ham FC

General Description:

West Ham Football Club was Established in 1895 and the Football Club Nickname is The Hammers.

The Football Club Manager is: Slaven Bilic

The latest West Ham Football Team News from the BBC has been added below:

The Official Website for West Ham Supporters is: http://www.whufc.com

The Contact Details for West Ham Football Club are as follows:

West Ham Football Club
Boleyn Ground
Green Street
Upton Park
London
E13 9AZ

For Corporate Hospitality Please phone – 0208 548 2748

The West Ham Twitter Profile

The Official Facebook Account for West Ham is: http://www.facebook.com/westhamunitedofficial

West Ham Games Fixtures

West Ham Games Fixtures

May-17
  Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League West Ham United V Liverpool Sun 14 May 14:15
Premier League Burnley V West Ham United Sun 21 May 15:00

West Ham Latest News

West Ham United Latest Team News for 2017 – 2018

The West Ham News Archives are as follows:

  • Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:26:51 +0000: Ex-England midfielder Parker retires - Latest Stories, Video, and Commentary about West Ham United | BBC
    Ex-England, Charlton and Tottenham midfielder Scott Parker announces his retirement from football.
  • Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:20:53 +0000: World Cup winner Arbeloa retires aged 34 - Latest Stories, Video, and Commentary about West Ham United | BBC
    Former Liverpool, Real Madrid and West Ham defender Alvaro Arbeloa is retiring from football at the age of 34.
  • Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:55:41 +0000: West Ham's Oxford joins Gladbach - Latest Stories, Video, and Commentary about West Ham United | BBC
    West Ham defender Reece Oxford joins German side Borussia Monchengladbach on a season-long loan deal.
  • Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:00:05 +0000: Premier League fixtures in full - Latest Stories, Video, and Commentary about West Ham United | BBC
    Find out your club's full fixture list for the 2017-18 Premier League season.
  • Wed, 07 Jun 2017 06:59:41 +0000: Man Utd top football rich list - Latest Stories, Video, and Commentary about West Ham United | BBC
    Manchester United overtake Real Madrid as the world's most valuable football team, according to business magazine Forbes.

West Ham Game Results

West Ham Game Results for 2016 – 2017

May-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League West Ham United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur Fri 5 May
Apr-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League Stoke City 0-0 West Ham United Sat 29 Apr
Premier League West Ham United 0-0 Everton Sat 22 Apr
Premier League Sunderland 2-2 West Ham United Sat 15 Apr
Premier League West Ham United 1-0 Swansea City Sat 8 Apr
Premier League Arsenal 3-0 West Ham United Wed 5 Apr
Premier League Hull City 2-1 West Ham United Sat 1 Apr
Mar-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League West Ham United 2-3 Leicester City Sat 18 Mar
Premier League Bournemouth 3-2 West Ham United Sat 11 Mar
Premier League West Ham United 1-2 Chelsea Mon 6 Mar
Feb-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League Watford 1-1 West Ham United Sat 25 Feb
Premier League West Ham United 2-2 West Bromwich Albion Sat 11 Feb
Premier League Southampton 1-3 West Ham United Sat 4 Feb
Premier League West Ham United 0-4 Manchester City Wed 1 Feb
Jan-17
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League Middlesbrough 1-3 West Ham United Sat 21 Jan
Premier League West Ham United 3-0 Crystal Palace Sat 14 Jan
FA Cup – Third Round West Ham United 0-5 Manchester City Fri 6 Jan
Premier League West Ham United 0-2 Manchester United Mon 2 Jan
Dec-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League Leicester City 1-0 West Ham United Sat 31 Dec
Premier League Swansea City 1-4 West Ham United Mon 26 Dec
Premier League West Ham United 1-0 Hull City Sat 17 Dec
Premier League West Ham United 1-0 Burnley Wed 14 Dec
Premier League Liverpool 2-2 West Ham United Sun 11 Dec
Premier League West Ham United 1-5 Arsenal Sat 3 Dec
Nov-16
  Competition Fixture Date
EFL Cup – Quarter-Final Manchester United 4-1 West Ham United Wed 30 Nov
Premier League Manchester United 1-1 West Ham United Sun 27 Nov
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 West Ham United Sat 19 Nov
Premier League West Ham United 1-1 Stoke City Sat 5 Nov
Oct-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League Everton 2-0 West Ham United Sun 30 Oct
EFL Cup – Fourth Round West Ham United 2-1 Chelsea Wed 26 Oct
Premier League West Ham United 1-0 Sunderland Sat 22 Oct
Premier League Crystal Palace 0-1 West Ham United Sat 15 Oct
Premier League West Ham United 1-1 Middlesbrough Sat 1 Oct
Sep-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League West Ham United 0-3 Southampton Sun 25 Sep
EFL Cup – Third Round West Ham United 1-0 Accrington Stanley Wed 21 Sep
Premier League West Bromwich Albion 4-2 West Ham United Sat 17 Sep
Premier League West Ham United 2-4 Watford Sat 10 Sep
Aug-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League Manchester City 3-1 West Ham United Sun 28 Aug
Europa League – Qualifying Play-offs West Ham United 0-1 Astra Giurgiu Thu 25 Aug
(agg 1-2)
Premier League West Ham United 1-0 Bournemouth Sun 21 Aug
Europa League – Qualifying Play-offs Astra Giurgiu 1-1 West Ham United Thu 18 Aug
Premier League Chelsea 2-1 West Ham United Mon 15 Aug
Europa League – Qualifying Third Round West Ham United 3-0 NK Domzale Thu 4 Aug
(agg 4-2)
Jul-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Europa League – Qualifying Third Round NK Domzale 2-1 West Ham United Thu 28 Jul
May-16
  Competition Fixture Date
Premier League Stoke City 2-1 West Ham United Sun 15 May

 

 

 

West Ham Transfers

The Latest West Ham FC Transfer News

Historical Transfer News and Team Gossip has been archived below:

West Ham manager Sam Allardyce has been working thick and fast to bring in as many quality new players as he can to the Upton Park for the new season after his newly promoted side climbed their way back to the countries top division. Allardyce has many players in his sights for the up coming campaign and the club are now in talks with many clubs regarding possible additions for his squad.

The first notable signing of the summer is the capture of Malian striker Modibo Maiga from the French side Sochaux in a four year deal thought to be worth around four million pounds. The highly rated striker has been on Allardyces radar for some time and the manager seem extremely happy with bringing in a player of his quality as he feels he will provide a great outlet for his team and ultimately goals that could keep them in England`s top flight.

Another player who looks all set to arrive at Upton Park this summer is Southend superstar Bilel Mohsni who is currently on trial at the club. The twenty four year old defender who also has the ability to play as a striker is seen as a great utility player for Allardyce and if the club do sign the player they could achieve this easily for a fee much less than his market value.