England Football Squad

The team at Football 24-7 have compiled the latest England Football Squad details for out readers to review. – Time of publication 11th May 2017

The Main A Team Selection from Gareth Southgate the England Manager is as follows:


Joe Hart
Fraser Forster
Tom Heaton

Gary Cahill
Nathaniel Clyne
Kyle Walker
Ben Gibson
Michael Keane
Luke Shaw
John Stones
Ryan Bertrand
Jesse Lingard
Eric Dier
Raheem Sterling
Ross Barkley
Dele Alli
Jake Livermore
Nathan Redmond
Adam Lallana
James Ward-Prowse
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Jermain Defoe
Jamie Vardy
Marcus Rashford

The above squad will be rotated and in general the positions for Midfield and Forwards will vary dependent on the Formation. This is probably the squad that will be used for the next 12 months, with an expected variable of up to 4 others players, some of which have been used on the last 6 months. The team is very impressive, the only issue is, whether the team will work as a Unit for there Manager.